Employee Login

New Mexico Locations:
 
P.O. Box 2737
2334 Ranch Club Road
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: (575) 388-4433 / 1(800) 924-4437
Corporate Operations Manager: Kim Klement
email: kim@griffinspropane.com
 
P.O. Box 1491
1700 Hwy 180 North
Deming, NM 88031
Phone: (575) 546-4166 / 1(800) 997-7672
Branch Manager: Angel Vasquez
email: angel@griffinspropane.com

 
 
P.O. Box 15068
2640 W. Picacho
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Phone: (575) 523-7775
Branch Manager: Arnold Lopez
email: arnold@griffinspropane.com
 
 
Arizona Locations:
 
4223 S. Hwy 191
Safford, AZ 85546
Phone: (928) 428-0071 / 1 (800) 929-1898
Branch Manager: Marty Chavez
email: marty@griffinspropane.com
 
P.O. Box 940
4601 E. Duece of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: (928) 532-6665 / 1(800) 869-5119
Branch Manager: Jon Brotz
email: jon@griffinspropane.com
 
Payson Office
P.O. Box 1790
1315 W. Red Baron Road
Payson, AZ 85541
Phone: (928) 478-6972 / 844-366-1018
Branch Manager: Cody Newman
email: cody@griffinspropane.com
Map and Directions