Locally owned and operated. We want your business.

**Access Your Account**

By  selecting  your  OFFICE  LOCATION   below.

Please call 800-924-4437 if you need assistance.

New Mexico Locations:

Silver City Office (and Lordsburg)
P.O. Box 2737
2334 Ranch Club Road
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: (575) 388-4433 / 1(800) 924-4437
Corporate Operations Manager: Kim Klement
email: kim@griffinspropane.com

Access your Fuel Center Plus account by clicking HERE

Deming Office
P.O. Box 1491
1700 Hwy 180 North
Deming, NM 88031
Phone: (575) 546-4166 / 1(800) 997-7672
Branch Manager: Ron Long
email: ron@griffinspropane.com

Las Cruces Office
P.O. Box 15068
2640 W. Picacho
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Phone: (575) 523-7775
Branch Manager: Arnold Lopez
email: arnold@griffinspropane.com

Arizona Locations:

Safford Office
4223 S. Hwy 191
Safford, AZ 85546
Phone: (928) 428-0071 / 1(800) 929-1898
Branch Manager: Marty Chavez
email:  marty@griffinspropane.com

Show Low Office
P.O. Box 940
4601 E. Duece of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: (928) 532-6665 / 1(800) 869-5119
Branch Manager: Jon Brotz
email: jon@griffinspropane.com

Payson Office
P.O. Box 1790
Payson, AZ  85547
Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: 928-478-6972
Branch Manager: Cody Newman
email: cody@griffinspropane.com